What's New in RAD Studio XE8 Webinar - Encore Presentation

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Register now and see what's new for Windows and beyond

Event Times Event Details How to Attend
Pacific Daylight Time
Start: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 AM
End: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 PM
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)
Start: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 1:00 PM
End: Thursday, April 30, 2015 1:00 AM
Event Type: Web Seminar
Languages: English
Products: C++Builder, Delphi, FireMonkey, RAD Studio
Registration URL: Register

Windows and Beyond: See What's New in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE8

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 30-Apr 9AM Tokyo / 30-Apr 10AM Sydney

Join Embarcadero’s Product Management team for this first look webinar of what's new in RAD Studio XE8. New RAD Studio features will help you build amazing connected app solutions for Windows and beyond. In this webinar you will:

  • See new innovations in multi-device, multi-form development
  • Build 64-bit and Universal apps for iOS
  • Add IoT solutions, like proximity awareness to your existing applications
  • Extend and mobilize your Windows-based business
  • Be more productive than ever in the IDE

Server Response from: ETNASC04