RAD in Action: Mobilizing your Business with Enterprise Mobility Services Middleware

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Webinar with Cary Jensen. Register now!

Event Times Event Details How to Attend
Pacific Daylight Time
Start: Thursday, April 02, 2015 10:00 AM
End: Thursday, April 02, 2015 12:00 PM
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)
Start: Thursday, April 02, 2015 5:00 PM
End: Thursday, April 02, 2015 7:00 PM
Event Type: Web Seminar
Languages: English
Products: C++Builder, Delphi, FireMonkey, RAD Studio
Registration URL: Register

Mobilizing your Business with Enterprise Mobility Services Middleware 
Webinar presented by Cary Jensen

You're invited to join Cary Jensen as he hosts this informative session to discuss why middleware is critical for mobilizing your business or Enterprise.

Mobilizing your Business 
with Enterprise Mobility Services Middleware

Thursday, April 2, 2015
6:00am Pacific / 8:00am Central / 9:00am Eastern
11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern
5:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern


In this session, Cary will perform a technical deep-dive into the new Enterprise Mobility Services (EMS) middleware platform to show you how to best extend your business and Enterprise into mobile clients. Learn how to manage and authenticate users, build custom REST APIs, move data between mobile clients and your Enterprise database backend, and how to analyze user behavior.

Cary will also compare and contrast EMS with the DataSnap SDK. This is a must-attend session for anyone mobilizing their solutions.


Have a question?
Contact Us


Server Response from: ETNASC01