Build High Performance Applications with RAD Studio and AQtime

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Join us for the webinar February 4, 2015

Event Times Event Details How to Attend
Pacific Standard Time
Start: Wednesday, February 04, 2015 11:00 AM
End: Wednesday, February 04, 2015 12:00 PM
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)
Start: Wednesday, February 04, 2015 7:00 PM
End: Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:00 PM
Event Type: Web Seminar
Languages: English
Products: C++Builder, Delphi, FireMonkey, RAD Studio
Registration URL: Register

Build High Performance Applications with RAD Studio and AQtime

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 
29-Jan 10AM Tokyo / 29-Jan 12PM Sydney

You’re invited to join Embarcadero’s Marco Cantu and Paul Bruce from SmartBear for a new software development webinar on increasing performance of your software applications.

As a RAD Studio, Delphi or C++ developer, you know the importance and value of high performance applications. This webinar will show you how to deliver them with Embarcadero RAD Studio and AQtime from SmartBear.

Here’s what you will learn:

  • Why it’s important for developers to focus on performance early in the development cycle
  • Best practices on architecting applications for high performance
  • How AQtime can provide different perspectives on code within the IDE
  • Using AQtime to refine code to deliver improved performance

Your webinar confirmation email will include information on how RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder XE7 users can access a free copy of AQtime Standard.

Don’t miss out on this valuable information that will help you deliver high performance applications that your users and customers will love. Register for the webinar today!


Server Response from: ETNASC01