Webinar: Developing Windows 8 Metro Applications with Embarcadero Prism XE2.5

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Register now for the live webinar on May 29, 2012

Event Times Event Details How to Attend
Pacific Daylight Time
Start: Tuesday, May 29, 2012 11:00 AM
End: Tuesday, May 29, 2012 12:00 PM
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)
Start: Tuesday, May 29, 2012 6:00 PM
End: Tuesday, May 29, 2012 7:00 PM
Event Type: Web Seminar
Languages: English
Products: Prism, RAD Studio
Registration URL: Register
Embarcadero
Developing Windows 8 Metro Applications Webinar.  Register Now 
Developing Windows 8 Metro Applications with Embarcadero Prism - Free Webinar May 29th
Developing Windows 8 Metro Applications 
with Embarcadero Prism XE2.5
 
 

Come learn how to use the latest features of Embarcadero Prism XE2.5 to build Windows 8 Metro applications that leverage the Windows 8 Runtime (WinRT) and get your apps into the Windows Store.

RegisterNow.gif

Topics to be covered in this informative webinar include:

  • Learn about Windows Metro and WinRT, two of the most significant new features of Windows 8
  • See how you can develop Windows 8 apps using Embarcadero Prism XE2.5 with preliminary support for Metro and WinRT
  • Learn about line-of-business usage of new features like Charms, Snap View, Contracts, Capabilities, Tiles and Notifications.

In addition to the information you gain from this webinar, all you need are the latest Embarcadero Prism XE2.5, the free Windows 8 Consumer Preview, and the free Visual Studio 11 Beta to start building Metro style apps today!

 
 
Register Now


Tuesday, May 29, 2012
6am PDT/ 9:00 am EDT 
11am PDT/ 2:00 pm EDT
5pm PDT/ 8:00 pm EDT


Prism XE2.5 Info Prism Downloads Buy RAD Studio, get 
Prism XE2.5 Free Offer
Embarcadero Developer Network Facebook Twitter YouTube

Server Response from: ETNASC03