RAD in Action: Get Ready for Windows 10 with RAD Studio XE8

投稿者:: Tim DelChiaro

概要: Windows 10 is Coming Soon: Get Ready Now with RAD Studio XE8

開催日程 イベント詳細 参加情報
Pacific Daylight Time
開始: Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00 AM
終了: Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6:00 PM
UTC(Universal Coordinated Time)
開始: Wednesday, June 17, 2015 1:00 PM
終了: Thursday, June 18, 2015 1:00 AM
種別: Web Seminar
言語: English
製品: C++Builder, Delphi, FireMonkey, RAD Studio
参加登録: ここをクリックして登録

RAD in Action
Windows 10 is Coming Soon: Get Ready Now with RAD Studio XE8

Wednesday, June 17, 2015
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 18-Jun 9AM Tokyo / 18-Jun 10AM Sydney

Microsoft has recently announced a Windows 10 release date of July 29, 2015 and is expected to reach over 1 billion devices. Get ready for this milestone release now with RAD Studio XE8.

What you will learn:

  • A Market Overview of the Windows 10 Impact
  • Setting up a Windows 10 Preview
  • Using the RAD Studio XE8 IDE in Windows 10 Preview
  • Applying the new VCL Style for Windows 10
  • Managing Windows 10 Multi-Device Form Factors with FireUI
  • Importing new Windows 10 APIs
  • Preparing to publish to the new Windows Store

次からのサーバー応答:: ETNASC03