Embarcadero Technologies
Rad Studio EX2

See what's coming in RAD Studio XE2 first-hand at a free event near you

Join us at more than 70 events in 30 countries to get a first-hand look at all the new RAD capabilities that you’ve been waiting for and more

The word is out. The biggest and best Delphi, C++Builder, RadPHP and RAD Studio release is coming soon. Join us at a free event near you to get a first-hand look at all the new RAD capabilities you’ve been asking for and more.

With RAD Studio XE2, you will be able to create 64-bit Windows Delphi applications to take advantage of the latest hardware, access more memory, and push the performance envelope. You will be able to deploy your applications to Windows and Mac and more. And with FireMonkey™, the GPU-powered next-generation application platform, you’ll be able to create visually stunning HD and 3D business applications that are more immersive and interactive than anything on the market.

Come see what all the excitement is about! Sign up for a FREE RAD Studio XE2 World Tour event near you and see how easy you can:

….and much more!

Register today for free live event near you!

Auckland New Zealand Thursday August 4, 2011
Sydney Australia Wednesday August 10, 2011
Melbourne Australia Thursday August 11, 2011
Seoul Korea Friday August 12, 2011
Hsinchu Taiwan Tuesday August 16, 2011
São Paulo Brazil Tuesday August 16, 2011
Mumbai India Wednesday August 17, 2011
Taipei Taiwan Wednesday August 17, 2011
Rio de Janeiro Brazil Wednesday August 17, 2011
Goiânia Brazil Wednesday August 17, 2011
Belo Horizonte Brazil Thursday August 18, 2011
Bangalore India Thursday August 18, 2011
Taichung Taiwan Thursday August 18, 2011
Kaohsiung Taiwan Friday August 19, 2011
Natal Brazil Friday August 19, 2011
Recife Brazil Monday August 22, 2011
Berlin Germany Tuesday August 23, 2011
Porto Alegre Brazil Tuesday August 23, 2011
Brasilia Brazil (Day) Wednesday August 24, 2011
Brasilia Brazil (Evening) Wednesday August 24, 2011
Buenos Aires Argentina Wednesday August 24, 2011
Rostock Germany Thursday August 25, 2011
Chicago USA Saturday August 27, 2011
**SPECIAL ALL DAY EVENT**
Vancouver Canada Wednesday August 31, 2011
Toronto Canada Wednesday August 31, 2011
Orange County USA Wednesday August 31, 2011
Calgary Canada Thursday September 1, 2011
Montreal Canada Thursday September 1, 2011
Los Angeles USA Thursday September 1, 2011
Tokyo Japan Tuesday September 6, 2011
Guadalajara Mexico Tuesday September 6, 2011
London UK Tuesday September 6, 2011
Portland USA Wednesday September 7, 2011
Boston USA Wednesday September 7, 2011
Dublin Ireland Wednesday September 7, 2011
Brussels Belgium Thursday September 8, 2011
Paris France Thursday September 8, 2011
Mexico City Mexico Thursday September 8, 2011
Seattle USA Thursday September 8, 2011
Jakarta Indonesia Friday September 9, 2011
Cologne Germany Saturday September 10, 2011
Moscow Russia Tuesday September 13, 2011
Bratislava Slovak Republic Tuesday September 13, 2011
Bogota Colombia Tuesday September 13, 2011
Prague Czech Republic Wednesday September 14, 2011
Warszawa Poland Wednesday September 14, 2011
Munich Germany Thursday September 15, 2011
Denver USA Thursday September 15, 2011
San Diego USA Thursday September 15, 2011
Budapest Hungary Thursday September 15, 2011
Hoofddorp Netherlands Thursday September 15, 2011
Manchester UK Thursday September 15, 2011
Washington, DC USA Saturday September 17, 2011
**SPECIAL ALL DAY EVENT**
Vienna Austria Tuesday September 20, 2011
Poznan Poland Tuesday September 20, 2011
Gothenburg Sweden Tuesday September 20, 2011
Austin USA Tuesday September 20, 2011
Salt Lake City USA Tuesday September 20, 2011
Copenhagen Denmark Wednesday September 21, 2011
Milan Italy Wednesday September 21, 2011
Stockholm Sweden Wednesday September 21, 2011
Houston USA Wednesday September 21, 2011
Phoenix USA Wednesday September 21, 2011
Raleigh USA Wednesday September 21, 2011
Gdańsk Poland Wednesday September 21, 2011
Dallas USA Thursday September 22, 2011
Helsinki Finland Thursday September 22, 2011
Rome Italy Thursday September 22, 2011
Oslo Norway Thursday September 22, 2011
Dallas USA Thursday September 22, 2011
Sacramento USA Thursday September 22, 2011
Kiev Ukraine Thursday September 22, 2011
Newark USA Saturday September 24, 2011
**SPECIAL ALL DAY EVENT**
Barcelona Spain Tuesday September 27, 2011
Wrocław Poland Wednesday September 28, 2011
Krakow Poland Thursday September 29, 2011
Madrid Spain Thursday September 29, 2011
Kolding Denmark Tuesday October 4, 2011

Also see us at Delphi Live in San Jose, California, USA from September 12-14, 2011

Featured Tour Speakers


David Intersimone
Chief Evangelist



Stephen Ball
Technical Sales Consultant



Matthias Eissing
Senior Technical Sales Consultant



Pawel Glowacki
Senior Consultant



Malcolm Groves
Senior Director
Asia Pacific and Japan



Andreano Lanusse
Technical Lead Evangelist
Developer Relations



Vsevolod Leonev
Developer Evangelist
Russia & CIS



Gordon Li
Senior Technical Consultant



Al Mannarino
Senior Solutions Engineer



Anders Ohlsson
Staff Engineer
Developer Relations



Jason Vokes
Senior Director Technologies and Marketing International