CodeSite & Konopka Signature VCL Controls Launch Webinar

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Webinar with Ray Konopka

CodeSite & Konopka Signature VCL Controls Launch Webinar

Wednesday, August 19, 2015
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 20-Aug 9AM Tokyo / 20-Aug 10AM Sydney

Embarcadero Technologies has acquired Raize Components, and recently released CodeSite and Konopka Signature VCL Controls. Now is your chance to learn more about this exciting announcement and these new tools firsthand from Ray Konopka.

Whether you’re a RAD Studio, Delphi or C++Builder or an existing Raize Components or CodeSite user, this webinar will give you insights into how to build high quality, modern and sophisticated applications.

CodeSite
The CodeSite Logging System gives VCL, FireMonkey and .NET developers deeper insights into how their live code is executing, enabling them to locate problems more quickly and ensure their application is running correctly. CodeSite's logging classes let developers capture information while their code executes, and then send that information to a live display or to a log file. Both styles of logging - live logging and file logging - can be performed locally or remotely.

Konopka Signature VCL Controls
Konopka Signature VCL Controls enable the quick design of modern, sophisticated user interfaces for Windows applications. With a suite of over 200 Windows UI controls and custom property editors designed to make applications more intuitive and visually stunning, Delphi and C++Builder developers can modernize and simplify every Windows user experience. With full VCL Styles support developers can deliver custom and modern Windows 10 applications with ease.

Don’t miss out. Register now!


Server Response from: ETNASC01