Webinar: Top 10 Reasons to Switch from ERwin to ER/Studio

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Learn about switching from ERwin to ER/Studio and 10 key capabilities that can make a big difference in your productivity

Sometimes we need to face the inevitable: the tool selected years ago is not the one you need for the future.  And frequently, those old data modeling tools just don’t cut it. The sooner a company makes the decision to adopt the right tools to meet today’s business demands, the sooner they can get on with achieving and maintaining a competitive advantage.

Thursday, January 8, 2014
6:00am PST / 8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST
11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST

Join this webinar to gain confidence in setting up your modeling projects in ER/Studio, and learn about 10 key capabilities that can make a big difference in your productivity, including:

  • Clear views of both logical and physical models in the intuitive ER/Studio user interface
  • Flexible and user-friendly features including Macros, Naming Standards, and Compare and Merge operations
  • Capabilities such as Universal Mappings that ERwin doesn’t offer

Have a question?
Contact us online


Server Response from: ETNASC03