Register for the Build Modern Apps with Enterprise Mobility Services Webinar

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: RAD in Action Webinar August 20 featuring Pawel Glowacki


Embarcadero

Build Modern Apps with Enterprise Mobility Services
RAD in Action Webinar with Pawel Glowacki

   

The popular RAD in Action Webinar series is back! In this demo-oriented webinar Paweł Głowacki, Embarcadero EMEA Tech Lead for Developer Tools, will demonstrate building modern apps with enterprise database access using Embarcadero Enterprise Mobility Services.

Build Modern Apps with Enterprise Mobility Services Webinar

Thursday, August 20, 2014
6:00am PDT / 8:00am CDT / 9:00am EDT
11:00am PDT / 1:00pm CDT / 2:00pm EDT
5:00pm PDT / 7:00pm CDT / 8:00pm EDT

Register Now!

Embarcadero Enterprise Mobility Services make it easy to build secure and scalable systems with reusable visual components using C++ or Object Pascal languages. It builds on the RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder technologies you are familiar with including DataSnap, FireDAC, LiveBindings and InterBase with some exciting new additions.

The session will demonstrate best practices for building multi-tier apps including:

  • Enterprise Mobility Services Architecture Overview
  • Deploying Enterprise Mobility Services
  • HTTPS communication for improved security
  • Role-based authentication and authorization for accessing server-side functionality
  • FireDAC database access framework
  • InterBase database for high-performance, zero-administration data storage
  • FireDAC-JSON Reflection framework for flexible and simple application logic
  • Mobile and desktop client app development with Visual LiveBindings
  • Persisting data on the client

Don’t miss out on this informative presentation and your chance to interact and ask questions. Register Now!


Extra! Get top Skill Building Tips from the Delphi and C++Builder Community

Presenters for the new series include Nick Hodges, Jeff Lefebvre, Bruno Fierens, Cary Jensen and Jens Fudge.

 

 


Server Response from: ETNASC03