C++Builder iOS Development Webinar Today

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Learn how to build true native iOS mobile applications with C++

Just a reminder that this webinar is today. Don't miss out on this overview of how you can develop iOS mobile applications with C++ using C++Builder XE5 or RAD Studio XE5.

Click here to register

Can't make it to a live session? Register anyway and we'll send you a link to watch the replay on demand.

Hide image
C++Builder Webinar
Click to see full-sized image

iOS Application Development with C++Builder XE5
Featuring John Thomas, Embarcadero

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 20-Feb 10AM Tokyo / 20-Feb 12PM Sydney

C++Builder on iOS? Yes, you heard right. C++Builder was updated for XE5 in December to deliver iOS mobile support for the first time. This is a big deal! 

Come learn about the new toolchain and language enhancements such as Automatic Reference Counting (ARC) for C++? Yes, that’s right, ARC for C++. This is an awesome first for the C++ language and mobile development.

You’ll also get a quick overview of other reasons for Windows developer to upgrade to C++Builder XE5 including 64-bit, FireDAC, LiveBindings, REST, VCL Styles, DataSnap and more!

Topics covered include:

  • iOS developer setup
  • Creating your first C++ application for iOS

Can’t make it to a live session? Register anyway and we will send you a link to watch the webinar replay on-demand plus access to related technical resources.


Server Response from: ETNASC02