Register for the RAD in Action FireDAC webinar featuring Delphi expert Cary Jensen

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: No App is An Island: Universal Enterprise Data Connectivity for the Multi-Device World

 

 
 
 
   
 


Embarcadero

No App is An Island
Universal Enterprise Data Connectivity for the Multi-Device World

 

Register for the RAD in Action FireDAC webinar featuring Delphi expert Cary Jensen

FireDAC is the ultimate multi-device data access library.  Enterprise data access can be challenging.  While products like dbExpress have solved many of these problems, what is needed is a data access engine that can deal with the rapidly changing world of IT.  Multiple devices, operating systems, and form factors create a plethora of touch points.  FireDAC's high performance, unified API and native driver support are the answer.

Register now for this webinar to learn how FireDAC can be used in a simple application, and how to move the app to multiple device form factors and scale it from a single backend to multiple clients.

Both existing users of FireDAC as well as new users will find the information in this webinar useful and accessible.

No App is An Island

Wednesday, 30 October 2013
06:00 San Francisco / 14:00 London / 15:00 Milan
11:00 San Francisco / 19:00 London / 20:00 Milan

Thursday, 31 October 2013
01:00 London / 09:00 Tokyo / 10:00 Sydney

Register Now
 
             
 

 


Server Response from: ETNASC03