RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5 Launch Webinar - September 12, 2013

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Register now to learn about Android and iOS App Development

 
 
   


Embarcadero

Get to Know Delphi for Android
RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5 Launch Webinar

See new RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5 Android and iOS mobile development technology in action.

Learn how to move from desktop to mobile development delivering true native Android and iOS apps

Register now and attend the webinar to: 

  • See Android and iOS true native apps built from a single codebase with RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5
  • See multi-device, true native development tools in action
  • Get expert advice on how you can make the move to mobile today

Thursday, 12 September 2013
06:00 San Francisco / 14:00 London / 15:00 Milan
11:00 San Francisco / 19:00 London / 20:00 Milan

Friday, 13 September 2013
17:00 San Francisco / 09:00 Tokyo / 10:00 Sydney

Register Now
             
The Android robot is reproduced or modified from work created and shared by Google and used according to terms described in the Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution License. 

Server Response from: ETNASC02