Embarcadero to Host RAD in Action Technical Webinar on Data Visualization in Multi-Device Apps

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Embarcadero Technologies is hosting an online event titled “Data Visualization in Multi-Device Apps with RAD Studio,” featuring Delphi expert Ray Konopka.

Hide image

Embarcadero to Host RAD in Action Technical Webinar on

Data Visualization in Multi-Device Apps

SAN FRANCISCO — Aug. 8, 2013 — Embarcadero Technologies announced today it is hosting an online event titled “Data Visualization in Multi-Device Apps with RAD Studio,” featuring Delphi expert Ray Konopka. Three separate sessions will be held on Aug. 14, 2013.

What:

Conveying the meaning of data quickly and concisely is a focal point of today's applications, and this is especially true for mobile devices where real-estate and user attention are in short supply. Learn how Delphi/C++ and the FM Application Platform, along with native code performance, provide the tools necessary to create vibrant, information-rich displays.

When:

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013


6:00 a.m. PDT/ 9:00 a.m. EDT


11:00 a.m. PDT/ 2:00 p.m. EDT

5:00 p.m. PDT/ 8:00 p.m. EDT

Where:

To register for the “Data Visualization in Multi-Device Apps with RAD Studio” webinar, visit: http://embt.co/DataVisualizationRIAWebinar.

About the Presenter

Ray Konopka is the creator of Raize Components and CodeSite, the award winning products from Raize Software, which he founded in 1995. Ray is also the author of the highly acclaimed Developing Custom Delphi Components books and has published numerous articles on software development. Ray specializes in user interface design and custom component development. An engaging presenter, Ray is an Embarcadero MVP and a frequent speaker at developer conferences.

About Embarcadero Technologies
Embarcadero Technologies, Inc. is a leading provider of award-winning tools for application developers and database professionals so they can design systems right, build them faster and run them better, regardless of their platform or programming language. Ninety of the Fortune 100 and an active community of more than three million users worldwide rely on Embarcadero products to increase productivity, reduce costs, simplify change management and compliance, and accelerate innovation. Founded in 1993, Embarcadero is headquartered in San Francisco, with offices located around the world. www.embarcadero.com

Press Contact:

Kristina Lanpheir

Kulesa Faul for Embarcadero Technologies

831-251-9120

kristina@kulesafaul.com

###


Server Response from: ETNASC03