Delphi iOS Preview Webinar – You’re invited

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Get an early look at developing iOS apps with Delphi

Delphi and RAD Studio developement for iOS Mobile Preview Webinar February 21, 2013 - Register Now

Get an early look at developing iOS apps with Delphi

The new Delphi and RAD Studio development solution for iOS is coming soon. Now is a great time to get started on the path toward multi-device application development across Windows, Mac, iOS and then Android. Join us for this informative webinar to learn why mobile development is becoming increasingly important and learn about the Delphi solution for mobile development.

Register now!

Topics covered at this webinar will include:

  • Mobile opportunities for Delphi and RAD Studio developers
  • Developing iOS apps with Delphi from IDE to simulator to device
  • Delphi mobile UI and style tips
  • Data connectivity options with InterBase and SQLite for your mobile apps

If you’re interested in developing mobile apps, this is an event you won’t want to miss!

Special Offers: If you don’t have RAD Studio XE3 or Delphi XE3 yet, check out these great offers.

Register Now


Thursday, February 21, 2013
6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST
11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST
5:00PM PST / 8:00PM EST


Register for the webinar

Get more info on Delphi for iOS and join the beta

Have a question?
Click or give us a call at
1-888-233-2224 (US/Canada)

Embarcadero Developer Network

Facebook

YouTube


Server Response from: ETNASC01