Embarcadero’s Marco Cantù to Host Webinar on Development and Deployment of Delphi Multi-tier Applications

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Embarcadero Technologies announced today it is hosting a free webinar titled “Delphi in Action: Development and Deployment of Delphi Multi-tier Applications” featuring Marco Cantù, Delphi product manager at Embarcadero

Embarcadero’s Marco Cantù to Host Webinar on Development and Deployment of Delphi Multi-tier Applications

SAN FRANCISCO — Nov. 20, 2012 — Embarcadero Technologies announced today it is hosting a free webinar titled “Delphi in Action: Development and Deployment of Delphi Multi-tier Applications” featuring Marco Cantù, Delphi product manager at Embarcadero. Three separate sessions will be held for international attendees.

What:

In this session, global developer and luminary Marco Cantù will show attendees how to build scalable and robust application services using Delphi DataSnap, including integration with web servers and hosting in the cloud. He will also demonstrate the ability to access application services from different types of clients and create service-based Delphi clients.

When: 
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012
6:00 a.m. PST/ 9:00 a.m. EST/ 14:00 GMT
11:00 a.m. PST/ 2:00 p.m. EST/ 19:00 UTC
5:00 p.m. PST / 8:00 p.m. EST /12:00 p.m. Nov. 29 Australia EDT

Where:

To register for a webinar session, visit: http://bit.ly/DelphiInAction.

About the Presenter

Marco Cantù is the author of the best-selling Mastering Delphi series and has self-published handbooks on the latest versions of Delphi (Delphi 2007 Handbook, Delphi 2009 Handbook, and Delphi 2010 Handbook). In November 2012, Marco joined Embarcadero as a Delphi Product Manager.

About Embarcadero Technologies

Embarcadero Technologies, Inc. is a leading provider of award-winning tools for application developers and database professionals so they can design systems right, build them faster and run them better, regardless of their platform or programming language. Ninety of the Fortune 100 and an active community of more than three million users worldwide rely on Embarcadero products to increase productivity, reduce costs, simplify change management and compliance, and accelerate innovation. Founded in 1993, Embarcadero is headquartered in San Francisco, with offices located around the world.www.embarcadero.com

Press Contact:

Kristina Lanpheir
Kulesa Faul for Embarcadero Technologies
650-340-1992 
Kristina@kulesafaul.com

###


Server Response from: ETNASC02