24 Hours of Delphi Replay Videos

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Download and watch all the replay videos from 24 Hours of Delphi in December 2011

Hide image
Click to see full-sized image

The replay videos from 24 Hours of Delphi are now available to download and view. Here is the list of video downloads
available from Code Central. Thanks to everyone who joined us for this fun and informative event.

24 Hours of Delphi - Welcome, Intro to Delphi XE2
12:00am PST (Dec20) / 08:00 GMT (Dec20) – David I
Good Morning EMEA, Introduction to Delphi XE2

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey "End-to-End" scenarios
12:30am PST (Dec20) / 08:30 GMT (Dec20) – Pawel Glowacki
FireMonkey "End-to-End" scenarios including connectivity to: remote RDBMS, Cloud storage, SOAP web services and DataSnap.

24 Hours of Delphi - TKinect and Lua4Delphi
1:00am PST (Dec20) / 09:00am GMT (Dec20) – Simon J. Stuart (http://www.simonjstuart.com/) demoing TKinect2 and Lua4Delphi

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey Win/Mac DLL/Dylib
2:00am PST (Dec20) / 10:00 GMT (Dec20) – Stephen Ball
FireMonkey Windows and Mac DLL/Dylib programming

24 Hours of Delphi - LiveQandA
3:00am PST (Dec20) / 11:00 GMT (Dec20) – David I.
Live Q&A

24 Hours of Delphi - Monkey Mixer - FireMonkey and VCL
3:15am PST (Dec20) / 11:15 GMT (Dec20) – Simon J. Stuart (http://www.simonjstuart.com/)
MonkeyMixer - Using FireMonkey forms in your VCL applications

24 Hours of Delphi - LiveQandA
3:30am PST (Dec20) / 11:30 GMT (Dec20) – David I
Live Q&A

24 Hours of Delphi - Intro to LiveBindings and Examples
3:40am PST (Dec20) / 11:40 GMT (Dec20) - Jim Tierney
CodeRage 6 replays of Jim’s "Introduction to LiveBindings" and "LiveBIndings Practical Examples" sessions. 

24 Hours of Delphi - LiveBindings with VCL and custom methods
5:00am PST (Dec20) / 13:00 GMT (Dec20) – LiveBindings with VCL and custom methods - David I. How to use method calls in LiveBinding expressions to do conditional tests. David I also demonstrates how to use LiveBindings in your VCL applications.

24 Hours of Delphi - LiveBindings with VCL and FireMonkey
5:30am PST (Dec20) / 13:30 GMT (Dec20) – LiveBindings with VCL and FireMonkey - Marco Cantu (http://www.marcocantu.com/)

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey component development
6:00am PST (Dec20) / 14:00 GMT (Dec20) – FireMonkey component development - Ray Konopka (Raize Software)
Replay of Ray’s FireMonkey component development session from CodeRage 6.

24 Hours of Delphi - Live Q&A
6:30am PST (Dec20) / 14:30 GMT (Dec20) – Live Q&A with David I.

24 Hours of Delphi - Windows 64-bit programming with Delphi XE2
6:45am PST (Dec20) / 14:45 GMT (Dec20) – Windows 64-bit programming with Delphi XE2 - David I

24 Hours of Delphi - IntroductionToDelphiXE2
8:00am PST (Dec20) / 16:00 GMT (Dec20) – David I
Good Morning Americas, Introduction to Delphi XE2

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey and VCL Using RemObjects Hydra
8:30am PST (Dec20) / 16:30 GMT (Dec20) – FireMonkey and VCL Using RemObjects Hydra - Jim McKeeth (RemObjects)

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey iOS app development
9:00am PST (Dec20) / 17:00 GMT (Dec20) / 18:00 CET (Dec20) – FireMonkey iOS app development - Bob Swart (http://www.drbob42.com/)
Bob demos two FireMonkey iOS applications.

24 Hours of Delphi - Fire Monkey Animations, Effects and Shaders
9:30am PST (Dec20) / 17:00 GMT (Dec20) – FireMonkey Animations, Effects, Shader Language and LiveQ&A – David I
David I demonstrates FireMonkey’s support for property animations, image effects, use of the GPU shader language

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey, DataSnap, InterBase and iOS
9:45am PST (Dec20) / 17:45 GMT (Dec20) – Using DataSnap and InterBase from iOS and FireMonkey – Anders Ohlsson
Shows you how to build a Delphi FireMonkey iOS application and connect it to a Delphi DataSnap server connected to InterBase.

24 Hours of Delphi - JQueryMobile and Delphi REST server
10:00am PST (Dec20) / 18:00 GMT (Dec20) / 19:00 CET (Dec20) – Marco Cantu (http://www.marcocantu.com/)
Web phone client with Delphi REST server based on jQueryMobile

24 Hours of Delphi - FireMonkey 3D controls - new ideas
10:30am PST (Dec20) / 18:30 GMT (Dec20) - John Thomas (JT)
FireMonkey 3D controls: New Ideas for ImageList Visualization

24 Hours of Delphi - Data Visualization with FireMonkey
11:00am PST (Dec20) / 19:00 GMT (Dec20) – David I
Data Visualization using SVG map data and FireMonkey TPath3D component.

24 Hours of Delphi - Building Delphi XE2 iOS components
12:00pm PST (Dec20) / 20:00 GMT (Dec20) – Anders Ohlsson
Building iOS components and applications with Delphi XE2

24 Hours of Delphi - Using the Mobile DataSnap Connectors
1:00pm PST (Dec20) / 21:00 GMT (Dec20) – Mat Delong and David I
Mobile DataSnap Connectors – Live Demo with the attendees – BYOD (Bring your own Device)

24 Hours of Delphi - Consuming an Embarcadero Prism web service
2:00pm PST (Dec20) / 22:00 GMT (Dec20) - Jim McKeeth (RemObjects)
Consuming an Embarcadero Prism web service from Delphi XE2 VCL and FireMonkey

24 Hours of Delphi - Perserving state in your DataSnap servers
2:30pm PST (Dec20) / 22:30 GMT (Dec20) / 11:30am New Zealand (Dec21) – Alister Christie (CodeGearGuru.com)
Alister shows you how to preserve server side state information for your Delphi DataSnap REST servers.

24 Hours of Delphi - TMS Instrumentation Workshop for FireMonkey
3:00pm PST (Dec20) / 23:00 GMT (Dec20) / 00:00 CET (Dec21) – Bruno Firens (TMS Software)
Introduction and demonstration of TMS Software’s new TMS Instrumentation Workshop for FireMonkey

24 Hours of Delphi - LiveBindings and Delphi XE2
4:00pm PST (Dec20) / 00:00 GMT (Dec 21) – Cary Jensen (http://www.jensendatasystems.com/)
LiveBindings, ClientDataSet, live Q&A, and Delphi Developer Days 2012

24 Hours of Delphi - Good Morning APAC and Intro to Delphi XE2
5:30pm PST (Dec20) / 01:30 GMT (Dec21) – David I
Good Morning APAC, Introduction to Delphi XE2, Live Q&A

24 Hours of Delphi - Connect multiple clients to DataSnap
7:00pm PST (Dec20) / 03:00 GMT (Dec21) - Andreano Lanusse
Andreano shows you how to connect multiple client applications (written using Delphi, C++, PHP and ASP.NET) to DataSnap Servers

24 Hours of Delphi - automating your builds with FinalBuilder
8:00pm PST (Dec20) / 04:00 GMT (Dec21) - Andreano Lanusse
Andreano demonstrates how to use FinalBuilder to automate the building of your applications.

24 Hours of Delphi - Migrating your VCL apps to FireMonkey
8:30pm PST (Dec20) / 04:30 GMT (Dec21) - Andreano Lanusse and David I
Migrating your VCL applications to FireMonkey

24 Hours of Delphi - DocInsight, FireMonkey, and VCL Styles
9:00pm PST (Dec20) / 05:00 GMT (Dec21) – David I
Documentation Insight, Visually Stunning FireMonkey Application Development and Modernizing your VCL applications using Styles

24 Hours of Delphi - Delphi XE2 features and tips (Japanese)
10:00pm PST (Dec20) / 06:00 GMT (Dec21) / 15:00pm (Dec21) Tokyo Time – Tomohiro Takahashi
Delphi XE2 new features and tips – presented in Japanese

24 Hours of Delphi - DataSnap XE2 new features and Cloud Storage
10:30pm PST (Dec20) / 06:30 GMT (Dec21) – Mat Delong
DataSnap XE2 new features and Cloud Storage API

24 Hours of Delphi - Database Development with DB Power Studio
11:15pm PST (Dec20) / 07:15 GMT (Dec21) – David I
Database Development with Rapid SQL and Database Profiling with DB Optimizer

24 Hours of Delphi - TKinect and Thank You
11:45pm PST (Dec20) / 07:45 GMT (Dec21) – David I
TKinect closing demo and Thank You

 

Server Response from: ETNASC02