Join us for 24 Hours of Delphi with David I - December 20, 2011

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: You’re invited to a special online event filled with technical information, tips and tricks to help you get the most out of Delphi

24 Hours of Delphi

You're invited to 24 Hours of Delphi, a special online event filled with technical information, tips and tricks to help you get the most out of Delphi. Whether you’re new to Delphi, looking to upgrade from a previous version, or using the latest XE2 version, you’ll be sure to enjoy the interesting tutorials, demos, and live interactive Q&A sessions including:

  • Welcome session from David I where you will get the latest info on Delphi XE2, including 64-bit Windows and Mac development
  • Demos where you’ll learn new Delphi tips and techniques, and get live answers to your questions 
  • Tutorials covering interesting topics including VCL Styles, DataSnap, LiveBindings, RTTI, database 
    application development, and much more

24 Hours of Delphi starts December 20, 2011 at:

12:00 AM San Francisco
3:00 AM New York
8:00 AM London
9:00 AM Berlin, Amsterdam, Madrid, Paris
10:00 AM Athens, Cape Town
12:00 PM Moscow
4:00 PM Hong Kong, Singapore
7:00 PM Sydney, Canberra, Melbourne
9:00 PM Auckland

Register Now!


Server Response from: ETNASC03