Free Webinar: 64-bit Development with Delphi - November 8th featuring David I

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Learn why 64-bit is increasingly important for your users and how easy it can be for you with Delphi XE2

64-Bit Development with Delphi Webinar
Learn why 64-bit is increasingly important for your users and how easy it can be for you with Delphi XE2
 
 

Join Embarcadero’s David Intersimone to learn how you can take advantage of the benefits of 64-bit and the simple steps to start delivering 64-bit applications with Delphi XE2 and RAD Studio XE2.

Free Webinar November 8, 2011 – Register now to reserve your space

Register Now Button Orange

Three convenient times: 6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST, 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST, and 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST

The in-depth tutorial, demonstration, and live Q&A session will include:

  • The changing computing landscape, 64-bit computing, and what it means for software developers
  • Simple steps for creating 64-bit versions of your 32-bit Delphi applications
  • Tips and tricks for building great 64-bit applications
  • Answers to your questions on 64-bit development
    Can’t attend the live event? Register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the on-demand replay.

XE2 is in one word – Inspiring!

"Cross platform on Mac OS X and iOS out of the box, FireMonkey as the new visual control framework based on vector graphics using the GPU, plus 64-bit, object bindings, VCL skinning. I would say the most significant Delphi release since Delphi 1!" - Misha Charrett, Corporate Software Innovations

 
Share an invitation to this webinar:
 Facebook Twitter  LinkedIn

Free Webinar Nov 8th
 

Don’t miss out on this valuable learning experience. Register today!

Register Now Button Orange


 

Get Delphi XE2 Now


Download a free trial of Delphi or RAD Studio XE2 and get started with 64-bit development today!

Free Delphi Download >

Buy Delphi XE2 online >

Buy from a reseller >

Have a question?
Give us a call at 1-888-233-2224 or click to send us an email.


There are many ways to Connect to the Embarcadero Community!
 Stay in touch and keep your profile current at the Embarcadero Developer Network
 Follow us on Twitter Facebook Follow us on Facebook  Watch us on our YouTube! Channel

Server Response from: ETNASC03