Webinar: Simple solutions for developing PHP web and Facebook applications... RadPHP XE! (6AM PST)

By: Calvin Tang

Abstract: Embarcadero RadPHP Webinar with Mike Rozlog

Event Times Event Details How to Attend
Pacific Standard Time
Start: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 6:00 AM
End: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 7:00 AM
Universal Coordinated Time (UTC)
Start: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 2:00 PM
End: Tuesday, December 14, 2010 3:00 PM
Event Type: Web Seminar
Presenter: Mike Rozlog
Languages: English
Products: HTML5 Builder
Registration URL: Register

    Simple solutions for developing PHP web and Facebook applications

Live Webinar Dec 14, 2010

Three sessions to choose from
6AM PST / 2PM GMT
11AM PST / 7PM GMT 
7PM PST / 3AM GMT (Dec15)

In this free webinar, learn about PHP web and Facebook application development and why RadPHP XE is a top choice for developing web site and applications using the PHP language, JavaScript and AJAX.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • The basics of creating PHP applications
  • When to use an IDE instead of a code editor
  • Using class libraries like the RadPHP Component Library (RPCL)
  • How to connect and work with databases with PHP
  • Using drag-and-drop components to speed development
  • How to quickly build a Facebook application with RadPHP

The webinar will contain a short overview of the PHP language, and focus mostly on a demonstration of the technology. There should be adequate time for question and answers at the end of the presentation.

See you there!

    About the Presenter

    Mike RozlogMike Rozlog
Product Manager of Delphi Solutions at Embarcadero Technologies

Mike Rozlog is the director of products for Embarcadero. In this role, he is focused on ensuring the developer-focused products being created by Embarcadero meet the expectations of developers around the world. Much of his time is dedicated to discussing and explaining the technical and business aspects of Embarcadero's products and services to analysts and other audiences worldwide. Rozlog was formerly with CodeGear, a developer tools group that was acquired from Borland in 2008 by Embarcadero.

Server Response from: ETNASC03