Join Marco Cantù and Embarcadero for an exclusive technical webinar on REST Web Services

By: Tim DelChiaro

Abstract: Learn how to get the most from RAD Studio 2010 with Representational State Transfer (REST)

 

Embarcadero Webinar/Event
REST Marco Cantu Webinar

  Join Marco Cantù for an exclusive technical webinar

Learn how to create REST Clients & Servers

Let Marco Cantù show you how to get the most from RAD Studio 2010 with Representational State Transfer (REST) - a new architecture for Web services that is having a significant impact on the industry. Join Marco as he delves into the technologies involved in REST from the Delphi perspective.

Live Web Seminar - Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Click a session time to register:

6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST
8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST

Topics covered in this webinar include:

  • The concepts behind Representational State Transfer
  • REST technologies and Delphi
  • Creating Delphi REST clients that interface with RSS feeds, maps, and Twitter
  • Data-oriented REST servers

Additional REST resources are also available on the Embarcadero Web site.

More About Marco:
Marco Cantù is the author of the best-selling Mastering Delphi series and in the recent years he has self-published books on the latest versions of Delphi, including his Delphi 2010 handbook. Beside training and consulting on Delphi, Marco is available for consulting on Web architectures and the integration of Delphi projects. You can read Marco's blog at http://blog.marcocantu.com, follow him on Twitter at http://twitter.com/marcocantu, and contact him on marco.cantu@gmail.com.

Marco Cantu
Marco Cantù

Live Web Seminar
Marco Cantù presents 
REST in Delphi and 
RAD Studio 2010
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
3 Sessions Available:
6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST
11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST
8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST

Have a Question?
Give us a call
1-888-233-2224 
or email us at
sales@embarcadero.com

Ready To Buy?
Buy Now
Buy from a Partner
 

 


Server Response from: ETNASC03