BDNradio interviews with Borland's R&D staff

By: Anders Ohlsson

Abstract: Live interviews with the R&D engineers that built the products

Don't miss these live interviews with Borland R&D engineers.

Monday November 22nd at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Karl Ewald discusses JSF in JBuilder 2005
Tuesday November 23rd at 10:30am PST (18:30GMT) Christian Kemper and Mark Howe discuss JBuilder 2005 productivity features
Wednesday November 24th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Allen Bauer discusses the Delphi 2005 IDE

Monday November 29th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Bob Evans discusses XML refactoring support, unit testing and IBM WebSphere support in JBuilder 2005

Tuesday November 30th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Corbin Dunn discusses refactoring, help/error insight and more in the Delphi 2005 IDE

Monday December 6th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Chris Bensen discusses ActiveX, COM and .NET interop in Delphi 2005

Thursday December 9th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Ravi Kumar discusses support for WebServices in JBuilder 2005

Friday December 10th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Jim Tierney and Steve Trefethen discuss ASP.NET support in Delphi 2005

Monday December 13th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Ramesh Theivendran discusses .NET remoting support in Delphi 2005

Tuesday December 14th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Mark Edington discusses unit testing support in Delphi 2005

Wednesday December 15th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Chris Hesik discusses the Win32 and .NET debuggers in Delphi 2005

Friday December 17th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Seppy Bloom discusses VCL for Win32 and .NET in Delphi 2005

Monday December 20th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Ramesh Theivendran and Jvrg Weingarten discuss database support, dbExpress, and BDP in Delphi 2005.

Thursday January 27th at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) John Keegan discusses enhancements to the DBWeb components in Delphi 2005.

Rescheduled: Monday January 31st at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) Shelby Sanders and Karl Ewald discuss the EJB designer, targetting, JBoss and more in JBuilder 2005.

Tuesday February 1st at 10:00am PST (18:00GMT) The ECO team discusses changes and enhancements to ECO in Delphi 2005.

Tuesday February 1st at 11:15am PST (19:15GMT) Eli Boling discusses the C++Builder future and open letter.

Bookmark this page for all live chats and check EventCentral for more details on upcoming events.


Server Response from: ETNASC04